Office
Address
Telephone No.
Fax No.
E-mail Address
Customer service
Guangzhou Rm 309,Guangzhou Heanbao Business Center, No 10 Lixiang Road,HuangPu District,GuangZhou 86-20- 3808 0910 86-20- 3808 0328 guangzhou@dynaprc.com 86-20-3808 0893 
janejin@dynaprc.com
Beihai 23/F,HaiFu?Mansion, No.16 Beihai Avenue W., Beihai,Guangxi,China 86-779-308 1838 86-779-3081860 beihai@dynaprc.com 86-779-3081 828
Huangpu Rm 505, Sinotrans Dong Jiang Building, 66-68 Dong Jiang Road, Guangzhou Economic & Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou 86-20- 8221 9596 86-20- 8221 9614 huangpu@dynaprc.com 86-20-8206 8662  
chenwenbin@dynaprc.com
Foshan Rm 205 New Office Building,Nanhai International Container Terminal Ltd,Economic Development Zone of Sanshan Port,Nanhai DistrictFoshanGuangDong 86-757- 8181 7505 86-757- 8670 0027 nhfoshan@dynaprc.com 86-757-8181 7503 
fengyi@dynaprc.com
Shenzhen Unit G2,16th Floor,Block A,Haiwang Building,Nannai Avenue,Nanshan District, Shenzhen,Guangdong,China,PC 518054 86-755- 2151 7551 86-755- 2151 7557 shenzhen@dynaprc.com 86-755-2151 7562 
sunnychen@dynaprc.com
Zhongshan 0002 Unit, Section Two of No.17, Yinzhu Street, Zhuyuanxincun, East District, Zhongshan, China 86-760- 8888 5352 86-760- 8888 5351 zhongshan@dynaprc.com 86-760-8888 5353
swanou@dynaprc.com
Hong Kong Suite 603, 6/F.,Yen Sheng Centre,64 Hoi Yuen Road,Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong 852- 2805 1313 852-2805 1002 dynainfo@dyna.com.hk 852-2534 8235 
fiona@dyna.com.hk
  Guangdong Dyna International Shipping Agency Company Limited. 2003-2015 All Rights Reserved.